My Fantasy Books

Note:  Each book is a standalone book and the stories are NOT DIRECTLY related.  You can start with anyone in the series.  They are connected by a common cosmic structure and other elements, but the characters, setting and plot are completely different. Reading them in order may be more enjoyable…or not…let me know what you think!

EPHEMERINE TREE – Book 1 in the Cosmic Library Series

When the butterfly-winged light being, Rainyun, descends from the Ephemerine Realm into the Density Domain to assist in shifting a planet into a more positive probability vector in a higher dimension, the young teenural girl, Eda, is swept into a fast-paced adventurous quest that involves strange planets in the past, an anti-particle universe, her reciprocal twin, her higher Consciousness Field and especially, trees. Join Eda as she discovers parts of herself in Realms, Domains, healing stations and flowers, whilst Rainyun guides her along, deftly dealing with motorbikes, duck pond portals, hotel bills, interplanetary travel, camping, an ancient yogi, canyons and supporting Matt in regaining his incarnational memory, all in her usual simultaneous multi-task style.
Can they plant the seed before the planet runs out of its potrilion resources? Can the peace between the unitruvials and binurals be preserved? What will the magnificent Ephemerine Tree look like and what changes will it initiate on planet Artea?

A fun-filled but thoughtful fantasy book, incorporating New-Age, Law of One, Positive Thinking, Law of Attraction, Environmentalist, Hidden History and Quantum Physics ideas.

KADAMBA OF GENTLE HUMILAITH – Book 2 in the Cosmic Library Series

Tahdi Bellevue is one of TASA’s top ranking Travel Facilitators, or TF’s for short.  He is sociable, popular, jovial and adventurous.  He leads tours to the wildest jungles or the most aesthetic and developed architectural sites with equal ease.  Technically skilled, he often alerts Sattlecrane Air Controllers to slight changes in cabin pressure or angular orientation that had been overlooked on the vast control panel up in the exosphere.  He’s a favourite with his stern and competitive boss.

One excursion changes his life forever.

As Tahdi becomes involved in a mission to protect the only inter-planetary portal on Ethera that links all the way up to the Realms, his travels bring him into contact with beings, places, cosmic knowledge and parts of himself that he had long forgotten.  What is his Kadamba and can he succeed in reconnecting with it?  How can he regain his memory?  What do the mysterious tiger lady and a praying mantis being have to do with it?  Will the 49 shifting continents align at the right time?  Add higher dimensional gardening, secret libraries, cosmic dances and a thorny rose into the puzzle.

A fast-paced adventure filled with mysterious and sometimes hilarious places, endearing and entertaining characters, profound and silly phrases, and a frequency of love and humilaith.

SRYD OF WERTH – Book 3 in The Cosmic Library Series

When the blue-haired Rhaeadr-ambyth, one of the last remaining hominidial manta ray beings on the planet Werth in the Wavy Domain, cannot find anyone to go to the college dance with her, her long-standing desire to meet someone similar to her intensifies.  Little does she know that the fulfilment of her wish to meet a humeray boy, is but the beginning of an exhilarating and empowering mission of self-realisation.  Not just a singular mission, but a co-operative effort by her incarnations and higher selves that she never knew existed.  Can she fulfil her life’s purpose and become the Sryd of Werth?  Can she change the planet’s increasing industrial and consumerist future?  With a special touch of romance, prepare for the ultimate swim…

As with the other books in the Cosmic Library Series, the Sryd of Werth contains elements of New Age, environmentalist and New Thought philosophy, combined with an adventurous quest into the secrets of the Cosmos.


All three ebooks in this series are available from Amazon and the first two ebooks are also on Smashwords.  Click here to find them on those sites:



Ephemerine Tree will be released in audio format in October 2012.



Read an interview with the author.


Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Judging A Book By it’s Cover Part 3 Five More Covers « karensdifferentcorners - October 4, 2012

    […] Amazon Link: Blog Link to all three books in the series with their covers: I write metaphysical fiction / fantasy with a positive, New-Age slant.  Some all call this genre […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s